Skip to content

Session Events

Title Sponsor

Welcoming Remarks:

Glen Brewer
President/CEO, B/CS Chamber of Commerce

Mayor John Nichols
City of College Station

Doug French
B/CS Chamber of Commerce Board Chair, Stylecraft

Ben Downs
Bryan Broadcasting

Session I

Session I: 

Ginger Carrabine
Superintendent, Bryan Independent School District 

Dr. Tim Harkrider
Superintendent, College Station Independent School District 

Dr. Susan Ballabina
Chief of Staff to the President, Texas A&M University 

Break I
Session II

Session II: 

Brian Piscacek
Assistant Director of Economic Development, City of College Station

William J. Smith
Chief Financial Officer, City of Bryan

Judge Duane Peters
County Judge, Brazos County

Break II
Session III

Session III: 

Susan Davenport
President & CEO, Brazos Valley Economic Development Corporation

Dan Rudge
Executive Director, B/CS Metropolitan Planning Organization

Michael Parks
Executive Director, Brazos Valley Council of Governments

Break III

Keynote Presentation: 

Dr. James Gaines
Former Economist, Texas Real Estate Research Center, Texas A&M University

Scroll To Top