Skip to content

2021 Digital Notebook


Session I

Sponsored by Texas A&M University 

Chad Wootton – Associate Vice President – External Affairs, TAMU Office of the Provost and Dr. Seth Sullivan – Alternate Health Authority of Brazos County

Session II

Sponsored by Bryan Texas Utilities 

Joey Dunn – Deputy City Manager, City of Bryan

Natalie Ruiz – Director of Economic Development, City of College Station

Judge Duane Peters – Brazos County Judge

Session III

Sponsored by Coleman & Patterson Real Estate & Auctioneers

Matt Prochaska – President/CEO, Brazos Valley Economic Development Corporation

Dan Rudge – Executive Director, Metropolitan Planning Organization


Sponsored by Stylecraft

Dr. James Gaines – Chief Economist, Texas Real Estate Research Center, Texas A&M University

Upcoming Events & Information

Brazos County–published-website

City of Bryan

City of College Station

Geographical Information Services

Texas Department of Transportation

Medical Community

Scroll To Top