Skip to content

Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Walter Hinkle

Walter Hinkle
Vice Chair Community Enhancement
Laser Answering Service
(979) 775-4800

Jason Cornelius

Jason Cornelius 
Vice Chair Leadership Division
Frost Bank
(979) 329-7822

Barbie Patterson

Barbie Patterson
Vice Chair Membership Enhancement
Patterson Architects
(979) 775-4100

Doug French

Doug French
Vice Chair Business Enhancement
Stylecraft Builders, Inc.
(979) 690-1222

Amy Restivo

Amy Restivo, CPA
Vice Chair Financial & Physical Resources
Brewer, Eyeington, Patout & Co.
(979) 268-1350

John Bush

John Bush
Vice Chair Administration
Extraco Banks
(979) 823-8832

Agustin Trevino

Agustin Treviño
Brazos County RV Park, Treviño-Smith Funeral Home
(979) 822-2424

Upcoming Events

Scroll To Top