Skip to content

2023 Digital Notebook


Session I

Sponsored by Bryan Texas Utilities (BTU) 

Natalie Ruiz
Director of Economic Development, City of College Station

Joey Dunn
Deputy City Manager, City of Bryan

Susan Ballabina
Vice President For Academic And Strategic Partnerships

Session II

Sponsored by TAMU 

Dr. Andrew Rettenmaier
Executive Associate Director, Private Enterprise Research Center

Dan Rudge
Executive Director, Metropolitan Planning Organization

Katherine Kleemann
Owner, Spherion Staffing & Recruiting

Session III

Sponsored by Bryan-College Station Association of Realtors

Dr. Luis Ribera
Program Director, Texas A&M Agriculture & Food Policy Center

William “Bill” Flores
Vice-Chairman, Electric Reliability Council of Texas (ERCOT)

Col. Michael Fossum (Ret.)
Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston


Sponsored by Coleman & Patterson

Dr. James Gaines
Former Chief Economist, Texas Real Estate Research Center, Texas A&M University

Upcoming Events & Information

Brazos County

City of Bryan

City of College Station

Geographical Information Services

Texas Department of Transportation

Medical Community

Scroll To Top