Skip to content

Digital Notebook

Digital Notebook_updated

Session I

Sponsored by Bryan Texas Utilities (BTU) 

Ginger Carrabine
Superintendent, Bryan ISD

Dr. Tim Harkrider
Superintendent, College Station ISD

Dr. Susan Ballabina
Chief of Staff to the President, Texas A&M University 

Session II

Sponsored by TAMU 

Brian Pisacek
Assistant Director of Economic Development, City of College Station

William J. Smith
Chief Financial Officer, City of Bryan

Judge Duane Peters
County Judge, Brazos County

Session III

Sponsored by Atmos Energy

Susan Davenport
President & CEO, Brazos Valley Economic Development Corporation

Dan Rudge
Executive Director, B/CS Metropolitan Planning Organization

Michael Parks
Executive Director, Brazos Valley Council of Governments 


Sponsored by Prosperity Bank

Dr. James Gaines
Former Chief Economist, Texas Real Estate Research Center, Texas A&M University

Upcoming Events & Information

Brazos County

City of Bryan

City of College Station

Geographical Information Services

Texas Department of Transportation

Medical Community

Scroll To Top