Skip to content

2021 EOC E-Notebook


























Session I - sponsored by Texas A&M University 

Chad Wootton - Associate Vice President - External Affairs, TAMU Office of the Provost

Session II - sponsored by Bryan Texas Utilities 

Joey Dunn - Deputy City Manager, City of Bryan

Natalie Ruiz - Director of Economic Development, City of College Station

Judge Duane Peters - Judge. Brazos County

Session III - sponsored by Coleman & Patterson Real Estate & Auctioneers 

Matt Prochaska - President/CEO, Brazos Valley Economic Development Corporation

Dan Rudge - Executive Director, Metropolitan Planning Organization

Keynote - sponsored by Stylecraft 

Dr. James Gaines - Former Chief Economist, Texas Real Estate Research Center, Texas A&M University


Upcoming Events & Information


Brazos County


City of Bryan


City of College Station


Geographical Information Services


Texas Department of Transportation


Medical Community

Scroll To Top