Skip to content


Session I

Matt Prochaska - President/CEO, Brazos Valley Economic Development Corporation

Dr. Clark Ealy - Superintendent, College Station ISD

Dr. Christie Whitebeck - Superintendent, Bryan ISD

Session II

Joey Dunn - Deputy City Manager, City of Bryan

Natalie Ruiz - Director of Economic Development, City of College Station

Steve Manchester - Economic Development Consultant, Brazos County

Session III

Kindra Fry - President/CEO, Experience BCS

Dan Rudge - Executive Director, Metropolitan Planning Organization

Chad Wootton - Associate Vice President - External Affairs, TAMU Office of the Provost


Dr. James Gaines - Chief Economist, Texas Real Estate Research Center, Texas A&M University


Upcoming Events & Information


Brazos County


City of Bryan


City of College Station


Geographical Information Services


Texas Department of Transportation


Medical Community

Scroll To Top